Ministries

 

Ministries


 

MINISTRY OF INFRASTRUCTURE

Mr Andre Siohane

Director General of Infrastructure

Email: Andre.Siohane@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4018

Address: Niue Public Service Building, Fonuakula, Alofi, Niue

Communications

Foufou Talagi

Acting Director

Email: Foufou.Talagi@mail.gov.nu 

Phone: +683 4000

Transport

Sonya Talagi

Director

Email: Sonya.Talagi@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4047

Utilities

Deve Talagi

Director

Email: Deve.Talagi@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4194

 

MINISTRY OF NATURAL RESOURCES

Dr Josie Tamate

Director General of Natural Resources

Email: Josie.Tamate@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4047

Address: Niue Public Service Building, Fonuakula, Alofi, Niue

Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries

Natasha Tohovaka

Acting Director

Email: Natasha.Tohovaka@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4032

Environment

Sauni Tongatule

Director

Email: Sauni.Tongatule@mail.gov.nu  

Phone: +683 4021

Meteorological Service

Rosslyn Mitiepo

Acting Director

Email: Rossy.Mitiepo@mail.gov.nu 

Phone: +683 4600

 

MINISTRY OF SOCIAL SERVICES

Mrs Gaylene Tasmania

Director General of Social Services

Email: Gaylene.Tasmania@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4286

Address: Niue Public Service Building, Fonuakula, Alofi, Niue

Education

Birtha Tongahai

Director

Email: Birtha.Tongahai@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4145

Health

Clivenn Naepi

Director

Email: Clivenn.Naepi@mail.gov.nu 

Phone: +683 4200

Justice

Hubert Kalauni

Secretary of Justice

Email: Hubert.Kalauni@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4127

Tāoga Niue

Moira Enetama

Director

Email: Moira.Enetama@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4656