Central Agencies

 

Central Agencies


 

CENTRAL AGENCIES

Secretary to Government

Peleni Talagi

Secretary to Government

Email: Peleni.Talagi@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4047

Cabinet & Parliamentary Services

Christine Ioane

Director

Email: Christine.Ioane@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4364

Crown Law

Justin Kamupala

Senior Crown Counsel

Email: Justin.Kamupala@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4228

Finance & Planning

Poitogia Kapaga

Financial Secretary

Email: Poi.Kapaga@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4047

Secretariat Public Service Commission

Suefane Touna

Director

Email: Suefane.Touna@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4018

Web: http://www.gov.nu/wb/pages/secretariat-public-service-commission.php 

Police

Tony Edwards

Acting Chief of Police

Email: Tony.Edwards@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4324