Commercial & Trading Arm

 

Commercial & Trading Arm


 

COMMERCIAL & TRADING ARM

Broadcasting Corporation of Niue

Trevor Tiakia

General Manager

Email: Trevor.Tiakia@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4226

Bond Store

Adrian Woods

General Manager

Email: adrian.woods@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4122

Bulk Fuel

George Valiana

General Manager

Email: George.Valiana@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4613

Niue Philatelic Numismatic Corporation 

Meshu Inia

Manager

Email: Meshu.Inia@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4643

Niue Development Bank

Vaine Pasisi

General Manager

Email: vaine@niue.nu

Phone: +683 4335

Tourism

Vanessa Marsh

Director

Email: Vanessa.Marsh@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4224

 

Felicity Bollen

Chief Executive Officer

Email: Felicity.Bollen@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4244

Telecom Niue Limited

 

Colin Talamahina

Chief Executive Officer

Email: Colin.Talamahina@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4734

Niue Power Corporation

Warren Halatau

General Manager