Commercial & Trading Arm

 

Commercial & Trading Arm


 

COMMERCIAL & TRADING ARM

Broadcasting Corporation of Niue

Trevor Tiakia

General Manager

Email: Trevor.Tiakia@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4226

Bond Store

Adrian Woods

General Manager

Email: adrian.woods@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4122

Bulk Fuel

George Valiana

General Manager

Email: George.Valiana@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4613

Niue Philatelic Numismatic Corporation - Civil & Quarry 

 

Wayne Harris-Daw

Email: taurikuramobile@gmail.com

Phone: +683 4093

Niue Philatelic Numismatic Corporation - Niue Kiwibank Limited

Wayne McCaughan 

General Manager

Email: wayne@niuedevelopmentbank.com

Phone: +683 4335

Niue Development Bank

Vaine Pasisi

Email: vaine@niuedevelopmentbank.com

Phone: +683 4335

Tourism

Vanessa Marsh

Director

Email: Vanessa.Marsh@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4224

Telecom Niue Limited

 

Colin Talamahina

Chief Executive Officer

Email: Colin.Talamahina@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4734

Niue Power Corporation

Warren Halatau

General Manager 

Email: Warren.Halatau@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4383