Commercial & Trading Arm

 

Commercial & Trading Arm


 

COMMERCIAL & TRADING ARM

Broadcasting Corporation of Niue

(TV Niue, Radio Sunshine)

Trevor Tiakia

General Manager

Email: Trevor.Tiakia@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4226

Niue Bond and Liquor Company

Adrian Woods

General Manager

Email: adrian.woods@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4122

Bulk Fuel

George Valiana

General Manager

Email: George.Valiana@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4613

Niue Philatelic Numismatic Corporation -

Civil & Quarry Limited 

Vaiea Farm Limited

Wayne Harris-Daw

Email: wayne.harris-daw@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 6197

Niue Commercial Entities Limited

(Niue Development Bank, Kiwibank Agency)

Wayne McCaughan 

General Manager

Email: wayne@niuedevelopmentbank.com

Phone: +683 4335

Tourism

Felicity Bollen

Chief Executive Officer

Email: Felicity.Bollen@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4224

Telecom Niue Limited

 

Colin Talamahina

Chief Executive Officer

Email: Colin.Talamahina@mail.gov.nu

Phone: +683 4734

Niue Power Corporation

Samson Nelisi

Reticulation Manager 

Email: Samson.Nelisi@mail.gov.nu 

Huipunu Paola

Generation Manager

Email: Huipunu.Paola@mail.gov.nu 

Phone: +683 4383